Details
Item No. 0607845066002

Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation

€48.00
Promotions

A uniquely lightweight foundation that provides 16 hours of fade-resistant wear with full-powered radiance.

MORE

Oslo

Light 1 - For Fair skin with pink undertones

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Color:

Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation

LONGWEAR TO STRONGWEAR

There’s longwear. And then there’s strongwear.

Introducing NARS’ first 16-hour foundation that stays turned on by the power of radiance. Untraceable. Unstoppable. Unlike anything else. Longwear is finally lightweight—and radiant. High coverage is now super natural. Its breathable, fade-resistant formula is infused with Raspberry, Apple, and Watermelon extracts to help smooth and improve the look of your skin instantly, and over time for full-powered radiance. It wears longer, stays stronger, and looks better with each hour. Specialized skin-matching technology ensures your truest match yet. Your future looks radiant with Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation.

To confirm your perfect shade match, allow foundation to dry down on skin. Please note shades may vary slightly across formulas dependent on coverage and finish.

DETAILS

  • Natural, radiant finish
  • Transfer-resistant
  • Sweat-resistant
  • Fade-resistant
  • Non-drying
  • 1 oz / 30ml
  • 16-HOUR FADE-RESISTANT WEAR
    • 16 hours of fade-resistant wear with medium-to-full, buildable coverage.
    • Transfer-resistant. Sweat-resistant. Resists oxidization so colour stays true all day.
    • Stays fresh and vibrant, as if just applied.
  • FULL-POWERED RADIANCE
    • Instantly provides a lasting radiant finish.
    • Skin Optimizing Complex, a blend of Raspberry, Apple, and Watermelon extracts, helps support skin elastic fibers to smooth and improve skin’s texture over time for optimal radiance.
  • FULL COVERAGE WITHOUT THE WEIGHT
    • Patent pending technology delivers a uniquely weightless and breathable texture.
    • Superior blendability for an imperceptible effect that looks natural, like skin, doesn’t look or feel cakey, heavy, drying or masking.
  • PERFECTLY MATCHES SKINTONE
    • A unique combination of translucent base with micronized amino-acid coated pigments and mineral tone balancing powders that mimic skin’s tone, fusing with skin for the closest match.
    • 33 skin-matching shades to fit all skin tones and undertones.
  • Dispense one pump or a pearl sized amount of Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation and warm with fingertips.
  • Too much formula accentuates lines and imperfections. Avoid excess application around eyes or contours of the face.
  • Apply foundation starting at the center of the face and blend out with fingertips. Focus on one area at a time and blend well.
PARABEN FREE

INGREDIENTS: DIMETHICONE • WATER/AQUA/EAU • PHENYL TRIMETHICONE • GLYCERIN • POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE • PPG-3 BENZYL ETHER MYRISTATE • BORON NITRIDE • BIS-BUTYLDIMETHICONE POLYGLYCERYL-3 • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE • RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT • CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT • PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT • LENS ESCULENTA (LENTIL) FRUIT EXTRACT • TOCOPHEROL • SODIUM PCA • SODIUM LACTATE • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE • PEG/PPG-14/7 DIMETHYL ETHER • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • BEHENIC ACID • STEARIC ACID • STEARYL ALCOHOL • BEHENYL ALCOHOL • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE • BARIUM SULFATE • ALUMINUM DIMYRISTATE • ALUMINA • TIN OXIDE • POLYSILICONE-2 • POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE • PHENOXYETHANOL • SODIUM BENZOATE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • [+/- (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR): MICA • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77491) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77492) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77499)] •
Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation
Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation

LONGWEAR TO STRONGWEAR

Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1635.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The search is over I have tried so many foundations and spent so much on them. This is by far the best I've tried and I'll be sticking with it. A little goes a long way and it blends so well and looks so natural.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longwear foundation review I am soa happy with this product. Coverage is brilliant and its light on the skin too. I will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints Easy to order, arrives in great timing and the makeup itself is wonderful...
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foundation Good coverage but a little too dark on my skin even though I did the skin test.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant long wear foundation Fabulous foundation. Goes on like a dream and great coverage. I’m converted.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best This foundation literally is the best ive ever tried! It covers medium, but is buildable! The color was a perfect match! So happy i bought this, even tho the price was a little stiff. Definitely recommend this !! :)
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the game My must have now. The color is perfect. The quality is unbeatable.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing foundation Absolutely fantastic foundation, will be purchasing more
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This foundation has changed my makeup game completely. Full coverage yet not heavy on the face and goes well with different concealers
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I've been searching high and low for a new foundation that is full coverage but still looks natural, didn't separate in my oily spots or cling to the dry patches... My search is over! Exactly what I've been looking for!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage is Amazing But.... I love the coverage, you don't even need much. A little goes a long way for my clients and makes their skin flawless!! However, NARS really needs to work on getting more deeper (cool tone especially) shades for dark skinned women because I've had clients that were darker than Mali and I would have to mix it in with like Maybelline Fit Me or another foundation or don't even use Nars at all! it's pretty sad that they have more for brown-lighter skin tones...
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NARS Foundation I love, love the coverage. I had to send back the first foundation because it was too dark. Syracuse was the color for me. An online chat with the rep helped steer me in the right direction. Shipping was fast, customer service great and I’m very happy with the product.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfecting & lightweight I usually use Sheer Glow Mont Blanc but was feeling this was beginning to look a little pale on me. I put my trust in the foundation Matchmaker & was matched to Radiant Longwear Vienna. I'm so glad I did - I feel this to be the perfect colour match & finish. Thankyou Nars!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Full coverage yet dewy and fresh- I love it
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay It’s more medium coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the texture and finish! Great texture, easy to apply and blends effortlessly. Is not transfer proof, but gives gorgeous, long lasting finish.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love My new favourite foundation!! I work 12 hour shift and it doesn’t budge! Love it
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend The recommended colour was nowhere near my actual skin tone, the foundation is far too light, it also highlighted my pores rather than providing coverage
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Convenient! Best foundation ever! I have combination skin, but mostly oily in the summer time and I I can say that it does help control excess oil on my face. A little goes a long way
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shade It's a amazing foundation but it's hard to choose shade over the application
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It seems to be a very watery consistency. Isnt really providing any coverage. Not a good product. I believe it is overhyped and overpriced. Low end market makeup products appears to be better than this one.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Literally Skin I’ve been using this foundation for a year now and I love it to bits. Mimics my skin so well and all I need is two pumps. Nars got it correct with this one. Only small problem - it transfers so easily
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for long-wearing. Wasn't too heavy. Need to be clean thoroughly afterwards.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Natural radiant long wear Heard very good things about this, however it doesn’t stay on at all, even with primer and setting powder. Shame considering the price and hype
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle Best foundation I ever had. Perfect for dry problematic skin, invisible, looks like natural healthy skin. Last all day and it looks even better on the end of the day. Covers every imperfection in one layer, just perfection! I'm in love
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I really wanted to love this foundation, as a more mature lady I look for a radiant finish in a foundation, however this did not give me that, it is more matt on me. Having said that i do love the coverage and the longevity it gives. Overall a lovely product but alas not for me.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mars Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation All time favorite foundation. Leave my skin feeling and looking smooth and it’s so lightweight on my skin!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite foundation!! I’ve never found a perfect match in a foundation until now, good consideration of undertones and a fair range in shades. I have naturally dry skin, and this natural radiant foundation blended in nicely and did not accentuate any dry patches. The finish is natural not too dewy, so I believe it will also look nice on people with oily skin. Though the product was light and runny, coverage is very good, buildable and long lasting.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The product of this foundation really blends into my skin and it does last long on my skin it’s so nice on my perfection i’ll hundred percent recommend it to customers to buy m
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage!! And last for a long time, I have been using the same one for more than a year now
Date published: 2021-03-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_1491
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0607845066002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nars
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • reviews, product